Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Avant Garde Dental Arts

Dentists located in Wayne, NJ & River Edge, NJ

105 total reviews

Avant Garde Dental Arts always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avant Garde Dental Arts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pauline W.
Submitted 03/05/20
EVERYONE is friendly. The doctor explains what he’s doing at all times. Very comfortable experience.
Daniel A.
Submitted 02/23/20
Very nice and helpful, everybody hands on . Makes your visit very comfortable
Jason B.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Gang is an excellent dentist!
Peter S.
Submitted 02/07/20
Great!
Irma O.
Submitted 01/18/20
Had a wonderful experience, staff was extremely professional and very friendly.
Robert C.
Submitted 12/24/19
Had a routine 6 month cleaning that was very thorough & professionally done. Was very pleased with the process including the office staff.
Jose V.
Submitted 12/21/19
Everyone is always so friendly and nice. I’m glad I found this dentist office.
Peter S.
Submitted 12/15/19
Donal S.
Submitted 12/06/19
Beautiful office, sweet and caring staff, very clean and organized, and great appointment availability definitely recommend!!!!!!!!
Denis B.
Submitted 11/21/19
Clean office, nice personal, not long waiting time.
Irina G.
Submitted 11/20/19
The best experience I've ever had at a dental office! Anastasya the dental hygienist was so gentle, caring and welcoming! The best!!! Dr. Gerskowitch was very nice and professional! He made me feel safe and comfortable with all my teeth problems. Thank you very much for all your help guys!!!
Kelly H.
Submitted 11/19/19
Love this place! All staff is so friendly and I am always happy with my results of Botox and lip fillers without looking like a duck!! :) highly recommended !
Anthony C.
Submitted 11/19/19
Always the best.
Kenneth C.
Submitted 11/18/19
Nothing but the absolute best!!
Raysa V.
Submitted 11/14/19
Nice
Brian S.
Submitted 11/08/19
The best!!!!
Londra P.
Submitted 10/24/19
First time at Avant and very pleased
LUDMILA C.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Gershkowitz is incredibly smart and talented - he has a masterful touch. We always have an enjoyable and completely pain-free experience. Very friendly office staff! Thanks to him and the team for everything!
Janice M.
Submitted 10/07/19
Professional
Victoria V.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr.Aleks is the best