Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Avant Garde Dental Arts

Dentists located in Wayne, NJ

32 total reviews

Avant Garde Dental Arts always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avant Garde Dental Arts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ezequiel M.
Submitted 01/11/19
A very clean place. Alexandra is amazing. I recomment this place 100 porcent
Maryna K.
Submitted 01/05/19
The appointment kept exactly on time. Office is equiped with latest technology, very clean and spotless. Great professional staff, and awesome Doctor and Hygenist!
Jaclyn F.
Submitted 12/28/18
The staff is always very friendly and nice. Alejandra is a great hygienist, who I would definitely recommend. Dr. Gerskowitz is very knowledgeable and always takes the time to listen to you and help.
Jajaira Q.
Submitted 12/27/18
The staff is very friendly and the facility is very clean and organized.
Sergey U.
Submitted 12/26/18
Great experience!!!
Lev N.
Submitted 12/21/18
Exellent
Anthony C.
Submitted 12/21/18
If I moved away to another state, I would fly to Dr. Gerskowitz to have him take care of my dental needs because he is that good and smart.
Steven G.
Submitted 12/15/18
Very professional!
Heily J.
Submitted 12/07/18
La atencion ess excelente, todos son muy amables y profecionales
Julia M.
Submitted 12/01/18
The best dentist service I ever had!!
Roland P.
Submitted 11/30/18
Great customer service!
Robert C.
Submitted 11/26/18
Great professional staff
Eugenia G.
Submitted 11/19/18
On time, Super friendly, informative, thorough.
Mariya G.
Submitted 11/19/18
All was fine. Thanks.
Anna D.
Submitted 11/18/18
Always painless and knowledgeable!
Marietta M.
Submitted 11/17/18
Best Dentist and practice in the area!
Fran G.
Submitted 11/17/18
I was satisfied with the visit. They took me in as an emergency and solved my problem. The staff was very friendly.
Andrew H.
Submitted 11/07/18
The staff is very friendly and informative at the office. Alejandra, the hygienist, is great at her job and I would recommend her to anyone.
Sonia N.
Submitted 11/06/18
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Gerskowitz and his amazing staff. The moment you enter this office you are greeted with smiling, kind, knowledgable people who genuinely care about you and your experience. I also have never had such a pain free, gentle yet thorough cleaning. They use the most advanced technology and no time is wasted. I have a complicated dental situation and I truly trust and value Dr. Gerskowitz’s advice and professionalism. I know I am in the absolute best hands, and getting the most advanced treatment possible. I would give 10 stars if I could!
DI ONNE A.
Submitted 11/06/18
They all are super sweet and understanding