Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Avant Garde Dental Arts

Dentists located in Wayne, NJ

18 total reviews

Avant Garde Dental Arts always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avant Garde Dental Arts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna D.
Submitted 11/18/18
Always painless and knowledgeable!
Marietta M.
Submitted 11/17/18
Best Dentist and practice in the area!
Fran G.
Submitted 11/17/18
I was satisfied with the visit. They took me in as an emergency and solved my problem. The staff was very friendly.
Andrew H.
Submitted 11/07/18
The staff is very friendly and informative at the office. Alejandra, the hygienist, is great at her job and I would recommend her to anyone.
Sonia N.
Submitted 11/06/18
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Gerskowitz and his amazing staff. The moment you enter this office you are greeted with smiling, kind, knowledgable people who genuinely care about you and your experience. I also have never had such a pain free, gentle yet thorough cleaning. They use the most advanced technology and no time is wasted. I have a complicated dental situation and I truly trust and value Dr. Gerskowitz’s advice and professionalism. I know I am in the absolute best hands, and getting the most advanced treatment possible. I would give 10 stars if I could!
DI ONNE A.
Submitted 11/06/18
They all are super sweet and understanding
Jennifer M.
Submitted 11/01/18
Friendly staff and wonderful dentists, hygienists and assistants!
Kenneth C.
Submitted 10/10/18
They’re always so pleasant and professional. A great office and staff.
Fernanda Z.
Submitted 10/09/18
Very professional,helpful, and friendly staff
Christopher G.
Submitted 10/08/18
Amazing Staff! They’re all wonderful people and their quality of work is even better! Would recommend it to everyone!
Brian G.
Submitted 10/04/18
Extremely pleasant and friendly staff. The only dentist that I'm never nervous to visit. Service is always seamless and painless.
Gabriela D.
Submitted 09/29/18
Great staff and doctors
Angelika S.
Submitted 09/25/18
As soon as I walked in the office, I felt like I was being taken care of. The staff made a genuine effort to make me feel welcome throughout my entire appointment. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. The office itself is very inviting. It was a new experience for me. I was getting a deep cleaning and have a crown made. To my surprise, I found out the office had a machine that developed crowns in-house. Very convenient and impressive as they were able to make and put in the crown in the same visit. The new crown fits like a glove. Also the follow up with a phone call to make sure that everything is okay makes you feel in good hands Overall, I would recommend Avant Garde to everyone.
Anxhela A.
Submitted 09/24/18
The best hands down. I would recommend this place to anyone. Dr. Gerskowitz is an amazing dentist. My time here was pleasant, comfortable, and pain free. When going under surgery for a dental procedure, he made sure I was comfortable and worry free. I appreciate your great work and professional staff. Thank you Dr.Gerskowitz
Tomas P.
Submitted 09/23/18
A very pleasant and professional team, and the work is done with excellence, pleased to come here.
Nick S.
Submitted 09/22/18
The second I walked in the office, I felt like I was being taken care of and looked after. The staff made a genuine effort to make me feel welcome throughout my entire appointment, even though it was my first time visiting. The office itself is very inviting. It was a new experience for me, as I was getting a follow-up to a root canal to have a crown made. To my surprise, I learned the office had a machine that developed crowns in-house; extremely convenient as they were able to make and put in the crown in the same visit. Overall, I would return to Avant Garde in a heartbeat! Dr. Gang was my dentist for the visit and she was highly professional, conscientious and friendly. Would recommend to friends, family and strangers alike!
Andrew G.
Submitted 09/22/18
So professional! Totally painless! So accommodating and personable!
Igor M.
Submitted 09/21/18
Had a number of complex procedures done at the office, including an implant. Dr Gerskowitz is amazing - extremely experienced and knowledgeable, uses the latest technology, very gentle and understanding. Also, Vita, is absolutely amazing in managing the office, so even when it gets busy, Vita keeps everything running smoothly while keeping customers happy. Lastly, wanted to mention Emily, who was very polite and answered numerous questions my son and I had. I have been a patient for many years and do not think you will be able to find a better dental care than Avant Garde Dental Arts.