Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Avant Garde Dental Arts

Dentists located in Wayne, NJ & River Edge, NJ

83 total reviews

Avant Garde Dental Arts always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avant Garde Dental Arts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Westerfield C.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Alex, the hygienist and receptionist are so friendly. Iv been going to him for about 15 years and will continue to as long as he is practicing.
Nataliya V.
Submitted 08/28/19
The best doctor ever
Niechette C.
Submitted 08/22/19
They did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. They are very thorough.
Jeff A.
Submitted 08/19/19
As always, the great people at Avant Garde Dental Arts made my visit an enjoyable one. They always have what’s best for my dental health as their top priority.
Donna V.
Submitted 08/15/19
Wonderful experience!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 08/15/19
Everyone is pleasant and professional. Exam and cleaning were thorough!
Diane W.
Submitted 08/13/19
Incredible from start to finish
Arkadiy Y.
Submitted 08/08/19
Great office. Beautiful and professional stuff. The best dental services.
Gabriela D.
Submitted 08/03/19
If you’re looking for a dedicated, compassionate and up to date with latest technology dental team, look no further this is it. The doctors and staff are dedicated to giving their patients the best in dental care. I’ll never have to worry about my dental health ever again. They’v Got me covered.
Janella P.
Submitted 07/11/19
Love the staff!
HOLLY K.
Submitted 07/04/19
Lovely ladies! As a woman, I truly appreciate a business of mostly women and all are competent and pleasant humans! I had a wonderful dental experience!
JAISHRI M.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dental assistant was very gentle and in fact I felt asleep that shows how good Dhruv was.
Erica B.
Submitted 06/28/19
I absolutely love this practice. I currently am doing my invisalign through them, but I plan to only go here for all my dental needs from now on. absolutely everyone in the office is so friendly and extremely helpful and informative. Dr. Gerskowitz is an amazing dentist. To call out a few others; Emily, Alejandra, Gina, and Janette are my favorite people to interact with there. they are all so nice and helpful. I feel like my teeth are in good hands with this office. I'm even convincing some family members to start going there.
Neil H.
Submitted 06/28/19
Great job well done
Marietta M.
Submitted 06/21/19
The best dentist and professionals in the area!
TARA V.
Submitted 06/13/19
The staff is always so friendly and pleasant. I like the text alerts about appointments, makes it much easier to confirm/ cancel. The office looks new and modern, with top of the line equipment. The dental hygienist is quick and thorough. Between the doctor and the hygienist, they are always offering great advice on dental care. I highly recommend them!
Ariy V.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Gershkowitz and staff are truly great!!!!
Emelia D.
Submitted 06/05/19
Extremely friendly & efficient staff. Highly recommend!
FRANK A.
Submitted 05/31/19
They are the best, knowledgeable, high tech equipment and work with you in every way! Will recommend in every way
Pamela G.
Submitted 05/28/19
EXCELLENT