Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Avant Garde Dental Arts

Dentists located in Wayne, NJ & River Edge, NJ

95 total reviews

Avant Garde Dental Arts always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avant Garde Dental Arts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Irina G.
Submitted 11/20/19
The best experience I've ever had at a dental office! Anastasya the dental hygienist was so gentle, caring and welcoming! The best!!! Dr. Gerskowitch was very nice and professional! He made me feel safe and comfortable with all my teeth problems. Thank you very much for all your help guys!!!
Kelly H.
Submitted 11/19/19
Love this place! All staff is so friendly and I am always happy with my results of Botox and lip fillers without looking like a duck!! :) highly recommended !
Anthony C.
Submitted 11/19/19
Always the best.
Kenneth C.
Submitted 11/18/19
Nothing but the absolute best!!
Raysa V.
Submitted 11/14/19
Nice
Brian S.
Submitted 11/08/19
The best!!!!
Londra P.
Submitted 10/24/19
First time at Avant and very pleased
LUDMILA C.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Gershkowitz is incredibly smart and talented - he has a masterful touch. We always have an enjoyable and completely pain-free experience. Very friendly office staff! Thanks to him and the team for everything!
Janice M.
Submitted 10/07/19
Professional
Victoria V.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr.Aleks is the best
Alexander G.
Submitted 09/23/19
Requested an appointment for a urgently needed composite bonding after chipping off a large part of my front tooth. I was able to book an appointment with Dr. Gang the same day. The staff was very friendly, and the new patient registration was fast and easy. Dr. Gang did a great job restoring and shaping the tooth (I think it looks better than before the break). She also provided useful tips for preventing future breaks to the tooth. All around great experience.
Milagros M.
Submitted 09/16/19
Great experience! On time. Hygienist super attention very professional & front desk work well done. I will give you five stars.
Westerfield C.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Alex, the hygienist and receptionist are so friendly. Iv been going to him for about 15 years and will continue to as long as he is practicing.
Nataliya V.
Submitted 08/28/19
The best doctor ever
Niechette C.
Submitted 08/22/19
They did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. They are very thorough.
Jeff A.
Submitted 08/19/19
As always, the great people at Avant Garde Dental Arts made my visit an enjoyable one. They always have what’s best for my dental health as their top priority.
Donna V.
Submitted 08/15/19
Wonderful experience!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 08/15/19
Everyone is pleasant and professional. Exam and cleaning were thorough!
Diane W.
Submitted 08/13/19
Incredible from start to finish
Arkadiy Y.
Submitted 08/08/19
Great office. Beautiful and professional stuff. The best dental services.