Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Avant Garde Dental Arts

Dentists located in Wayne, NJ & River Edge, NJ

74 total reviews

Avant Garde Dental Arts always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avant Garde Dental Arts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janella P.
Submitted 07/11/19
Love the staff!
HOLLY K.
Submitted 07/04/19
Lovely ladies! As a woman, I truly appreciate a business of mostly women and all are competent and pleasant humans! I had a wonderful dental experience!
JAISHRI M.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dental assistant was very gentle and in fact I felt asleep that shows how good Dhruv was.
Erica B.
Submitted 06/28/19
I absolutely love this practice. I currently am doing my invisalign through them, but I plan to only go here for all my dental needs from now on. absolutely everyone in the office is so friendly and extremely helpful and informative. Dr. Gerskowitz is an amazing dentist. To call out a few others; Emily, Alejandra, Gina, and Janette are my favorite people to interact with there. they are all so nice and helpful. I feel like my teeth are in good hands with this office. I'm even convincing some family members to start going there.
Neil H.
Submitted 06/28/19
Great job well done
Marietta M.
Submitted 06/21/19
The best dentist and professionals in the area!
TARA V.
Submitted 06/13/19
The staff is always so friendly and pleasant. I like the text alerts about appointments, makes it much easier to confirm/ cancel. The office looks new and modern, with top of the line equipment. The dental hygienist is quick and thorough. Between the doctor and the hygienist, they are always offering great advice on dental care. I highly recommend them!
Ariy V.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Gershkowitz and staff are truly great!!!!
Emelia D.
Submitted 06/05/19
Extremely friendly & efficient staff. Highly recommend!
FRANK A.
Submitted 05/31/19
They are the best, knowledgeable, high tech equipment and work with you in every way! Will recommend in every way
Pamela G.
Submitted 05/28/19
EXCELLENT
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 05/23/19
Was very nervous but the dr and staff are wonderful
Celia C.
Submitted 05/21/19
Awesome!! Everyone is very polite and friendly!! I highly recommended!!
Svetlana M.
Submitted 05/20/19
Excellent and professional, AMAZING!!
Lenore F.
Submitted 05/17/19
Very efficient with time management. I always have 100% confidence in Dr. G-such a smart doctor! My hygienist was also EXCELLENT! She was not only thorough but very informative & knowledgeable. Front desk is always very accommodating as well.
Vera N.
Submitted 05/16/19
First time at dentist appt and without any pain - it felt amazing and impossible! Thank you, Dr Alex!
Jerene A.
Submitted 05/15/19
Thorough
Theresa D.
Submitted 05/13/19
Great dentist. Staff is very nice and Thorough He has high technology.
Ilya S.
Submitted 05/11/19
Great dental office!
Kelly H.
Submitted 05/10/19
All staff so friendly, great doctor and happy with results , definitely coming back