Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Avant Garde Dental Arts

Dentists located in Wayne, NJ

39 total reviews

Avant Garde Dental Arts always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avant Garde Dental Arts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alex P.
Submitted 03/04/19
The Dr. and his staff are professional and explain everything clearly. I have been a patient for over 10 years now and never have to wait for my appointment. Everyone is always friendly and everything is taken care of, all I have to do is show up which appreciate greatly. It’s been one of my more pleasant experiences as a patient and I’m very happy with the care and treatment I receive.
Patricia M.
Submitted 02/20/19
10 out of 10. The Dentists are great and the staff are the friendliest than any other office I have encountered!
Greg S.
Submitted 02/14/19
State of the art facility, professional and friendly staff
Grayson F.
Submitted 01/30/19
This was my son’s first dentist visit and he did exceptionally well! The entire staff made him feel very comfortable and calm. There wasn’t one hiccup with the whole process.
Carmen T.
Submitted 01/22/19
Very pleased
AKAKIA M.
Submitted 01/21/19
Very good experience here! The staff here are very caring and super nice!
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 01/19/19
Love the staff and Gina who explained my Invisalign treatment plan ! So professional!
Ezequiel M.
Submitted 01/11/19
A very clean place. Alexandra is amazing. I recomment this place 100 porcent
Maryna K.
Submitted 01/05/19
The appointment kept exactly on time. Office is equiped with latest technology, very clean and spotless. Great professional staff, and awesome Doctor and Hygenist!
Jaclyn F.
Submitted 12/28/18
The staff is always very friendly and nice. Alejandra is a great hygienist, who I would definitely recommend. Dr. Gerskowitz is very knowledgeable and always takes the time to listen to you and help.
Jajaira Q.
Submitted 12/27/18
The staff is very friendly and the facility is very clean and organized.
Sergey U.
Submitted 12/26/18
Great experience!!!
Lev N.
Submitted 12/21/18
Exellent
Anthony C.
Submitted 12/21/18
If I moved away to another state, I would fly to Dr. Gerskowitz to have him take care of my dental needs because he is that good and smart.
Steven G.
Submitted 12/15/18
Very professional!
Heily J.
Submitted 12/07/18
La atencion ess excelente, todos son muy amables y profecionales
Julia M.
Submitted 12/01/18
The best dentist service I ever had!!
Roland P.
Submitted 11/30/18
Great customer service!
Robert C.
Submitted 11/26/18
Great professional staff
Eugenia G.
Submitted 11/19/18
On time, Super friendly, informative, thorough.