Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Avant Garde Dental Arts

Dentists located in Wayne, NJ & River Edge, NJ

47 total reviews

Avant Garde Dental Arts always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avant Garde Dental Arts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lev N.
Submitted 12/21/18
Exellent
Anthony C.
Submitted 12/21/18
If I moved away to another state, I would fly to Dr. Gerskowitz to have him take care of my dental needs because he is that good and smart.
Steven G.
Submitted 12/15/18
Very professional!
Heily J.
Submitted 12/07/18
La atencion ess excelente, todos son muy amables y profecionales
Julia M.
Submitted 12/01/18
The best dentist service I ever had!!
Roland P.
Submitted 11/30/18
Great customer service!
Robert C.
Submitted 11/26/18
Great professional staff
Eugenia G.
Submitted 11/19/18
On time, Super friendly, informative, thorough.
Mariya G.
Submitted 11/19/18
All was fine. Thanks.
Anna D.
Submitted 11/18/18
Always painless and knowledgeable!
Marietta M.
Submitted 11/17/18
Best Dentist and practice in the area!
Fran G.
Submitted 11/17/18
I was satisfied with the visit. They took me in as an emergency and solved my problem. The staff was very friendly.
Andrew H.
Submitted 11/07/18
The staff is very friendly and informative at the office. Alejandra, the hygienist, is great at her job and I would recommend her to anyone.
Sonia N.
Submitted 11/06/18
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Gerskowitz and his amazing staff. The moment you enter this office you are greeted with smiling, kind, knowledgable people who genuinely care about you and your experience. I also have never had such a pain free, gentle yet thorough cleaning. They use the most advanced technology and no time is wasted. I have a complicated dental situation and I truly trust and value Dr. Gerskowitz’s advice and professionalism. I know I am in the absolute best hands, and getting the most advanced treatment possible. I would give 10 stars if I could!
DI ONNE A.
Submitted 11/06/18
They all are super sweet and understanding
Jennifer M.
Submitted 11/01/18
Friendly staff and wonderful dentists, hygienists and assistants!
Kenneth C.
Submitted 10/10/18
They’re always so pleasant and professional. A great office and staff.
Fernanda Z.
Submitted 10/09/18
Very professional,helpful, and friendly staff
Christopher G.
Submitted 10/08/18
Amazing Staff! They’re all wonderful people and their quality of work is even better! Would recommend it to everyone!
Brian G.
Submitted 10/04/18
Extremely pleasant and friendly staff. The only dentist that I'm never nervous to visit. Service is always seamless and painless.