Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Avant Garde Dental Arts

Dentists located in Wayne, NJ & River Edge, NJ

74 total reviews

Avant Garde Dental Arts always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avant Garde Dental Arts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa C.
Submitted 05/10/19
I had Botox & juvederm to fix my lips that were uneven from someone else. I had an amazing experience, everyone was very professional, the Doctor spent a lot of time with me and my lips are now perfect!! I highly recommend and I will definitely be returning!
Jorge S.
Submitted 05/07/19
Overall great experience. Very friendly staff
Michael B.
Submitted 05/06/19
Alejandra makes you feel comfortable in the chair....explains when she needs to..... Very caring office
Ziaur R.
Submitted 05/06/19
It’s ok but price to high
Frank D.
Submitted 05/06/19
Very good visit - everyone as usual were so friendly & professional.
Lourdes F.
Submitted 04/30/19
Extremely knowledgeable staff, very friendly, explained procedures in detail, displayed patience, caring and understanding. Love this place.
Maxim L.
Submitted 04/25/19
People are amazing! The whole staff is here to help and make sure you are as comfortable as one can be. AG uses the latest technology and the atmosphere is cleanliness and experience. Never leave without a smile! Thank you
Delvis C.
Submitted 04/10/19
Very professional, experienced dentist and staff. A friendly environment that makes you feel welcomed when visiting . Im very satisfied with Avant Garde because they were able to treat my dental needs. I definitely recommend everyone to visit this practice if they want an exceptional and caring service. Thank you Dr. G and Gina for helping me out with my tooth!
Santiago P.
Submitted 04/08/19
Ladies at the front desk are so awesome, dentist are fantastic
Carmela M.
Submitted 03/29/19
Entire staff and doctor were very pleasant and accommodating. Very through cleaning by the hygienist and complete evaluation by Dr Gerskowitz . I didn’t feel rushed and left the office feeling like I had the best cleaning I’ve ever had. I highly recommend this practice for all your dental needs.
Alissa N.
Submitted 03/27/19
Everyone was so lovely to deal with. I didn’t wait at all and felt confident in the information & treatment that was recommened & planned. I would highly recommend avant-guarde
TONI S.
Submitted 03/26/19
Always so accommodating!
ANTON B.
Submitted 03/22/19
Great as always
Bohdan N.
Submitted 03/21/19
I am very pleased with the professional service.
Brian H.
Submitted 03/21/19
The best dentist ever, very caring & skillful. Everyone in the office is very genuine... Warm & friendly. I traveled from Stamford CT, just to be taken care of because of the staff.
Alex P.
Submitted 03/04/19
The Dr. and his staff are professional and explain everything clearly. I have been a patient for over 10 years now and never have to wait for my appointment. Everyone is always friendly and everything is taken care of, all I have to do is show up which appreciate greatly. It’s been one of my more pleasant experiences as a patient and I’m very happy with the care and treatment I receive.
Patricia M.
Submitted 02/20/19
10 out of 10. The Dentists are great and the staff are the friendliest than any other office I have encountered!
Greg S.
Submitted 02/14/19
State of the art facility, professional and friendly staff
Grayson F.
Submitted 01/30/19
This was my son’s first dentist visit and he did exceptionally well! The entire staff made him feel very comfortable and calm. There wasn’t one hiccup with the whole process.
Carmen T.
Submitted 01/22/19
Very pleased